Gold Panda mixes next edition of DJ-Kicks

Gold Panda has mixed the next edition of DJ-Kicks, which will be released by iK7 on October 31st, 2011.

Derwin Panda is a producer by trade, not a DJ, but he has put t together a 22-track collection which ranges from straight up house to UK Bass.

01. Gold Panda – An Iceberg Hurtled Northward Through Clouds
02. Melchior & Pronsato – Puerto Rican Girls
03. Bok Bok – Charisma Theme
04. Drexciya – Andreaen Sand Dunes
05. Muslimgauze – Uzi Mahmood 8
06. Pawel – Coke
07. Ramadanman – Revenue (Untold Remix)
08. SND – Palo Alto
09. Zomby – Godzilla
10. Closer Musik – Maria
11. Gold Panda – Back Home
12. Christopher Rau – Do Little
13. Jan Jelinek – If’s, And’s And But’s
14. Nao Tokui – Monolith
15. Sigha – Shake
16. Opiate – Amstel
17. 2562 – Dinosaur
18. Matthewdavid – Like You Mean It
19. Brainiac – The Turnover
20. LV & Untold – Beacon
21. Autistici – Heated Dust On A Sunlit Window
22. Giuseppe Ielasi – 2



About podsaturdays

Every Saturday night with International guests and homegrown heroes. Our blog will keep you updated on our weekly listings and there will be plenty of ticket giveaways for all Pod upcoming shows. To get in touch, send an email to
This entry was posted in POD and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s